Alias Grace: A Novel by Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood with Alias Grace: A Novel

  • The Blind Assassin: A Novel
  • The Handmaid's Tale
  • The Heart Goes Last: A Novel
  • Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam Trilogy, Book 1)
  • Life Before Man
  • The Robber Bride
  • MaddAddam (MaddAddam Trilogy, Book 3)
  • The Year of the Flood (MaddAddam Trilogy, Book 2)
  • Surfacing
  • Cat's Eye